2011 Events


Club stalwart, Ernie Whittle has very kindly offered viewing access to his collection of Corvette photos on a photo hosting site.  Ernie often has pictures from our most recent events posted before I can prepare an event page, so please feel welcome to browse by clicking on the link.

ernies photos red

 

bayside vehicle restorers logo dragon image 3 windaroo tavern image
Wednesday 26 January
Australia Day Car Rally
Ormiston
Friday 12 February
Friday Night Dinner
Ormeau
Sunday 20 February
Flood Relief Super Cruise
Toowoomba
Friday 4 March
Friday Night Dinner
Windaroo Tavern
       
naughty kids image shannons auto spectacular logo 2011 convention camp quality
 Weekend 12 & 13 March
Naughty Kids Weekend
Warwick
Sunday 10 April
Shannon's Auto Spectacular
Willowbank Raceway
Easter 22-25 April
National Corvette Convention
Melbourne
Thursday 5 May
Camp Quality Supper Club
Brisbane
       
mikes kitchen logo us flag slot car track image lakeside
Friday 13 May
Friday Night Dinner
Mike's Kitchen, Gold Coast
 
Sunday 29 May
American Icons Day
Kin Kin
 
Sunday 19 June
QCC Slot Car Challenge
Narangba
Sunday 3 July
All American Day
Lakeside Raceway
       
skidmas image down under logo go cart brekky
Weekend 9 & 10 July
Merry Skidmas
Gympie
Sunday 10 July
Corvette Classic
Chermside
Saturday 23 July
Billy 'n' Barby Day
Mt Silkorama
 
Sunday 7 August
Sunday Brekkie
Mt Tamborine
     
qcc logo 22 harrigans point of view
Sunday 14 August
QCC Concourse
Southport
FND 16 September
Stockyard Bar n Grill
Windaroo
Sunday 16 October
Harrigan's Rods n Customs
Calypso Bay - Gold Coast
Sunday 23 October
Point of View Cafe
Wellington Point
       
sea world resort lakeside thanksgiving member christmas party 2011  
FND 5 November
Sea Word Resort
Gold Coast
Sunday 27 November
Thanksgiving Day Run
Lakeside Raceway
Sunday 4 December
QCC Christmas Picnic
Colmslie Park